Consignment store haul

So, I don’t really shop at consignment stores, but one of my best friends was in town and we just happen to stumble upon this consignment shop down the street.  We both LOVE thrifting and can’t resist a good deal.  The shop was tax free and 10% off for students.  She just broke her bag, and found this leather tan briefcase.  It’s beautiful, I’m so jealous, and also perfect for a grad student.  Lots of undergrads hopes and dreams will be stuffed in this waiting to be judged, as well as, lots of Daivd’s Tea.  She paid around $40  I found this Danier leather purse, super soft and I’m super crazy about.  I never buy black leather, but have been looking for something like this for awhile.  I paid around $35.  NOT thrift store prices, but still a deal in the retail world.

IMG_8067

IMG_8075

IMG_8074

One thought on “Consignment store haul

Leave a Reply

