Night market weekend haul

This past weekend was The Kyber’s 20th birthday and to celebrate they threw a night market / dance party.  I missed the last night market and thought I would check this one out.  So glad I did!  I wish I had taken more money because there were so many things I wanted to buy.  I ended up with only 3 pieces, and you know what they say… nothing haunts you like the things you didn’t buy. 

The things I did buy though.. LOVE.

MTI Design boots : $15

French Connection mini creepers : $10

Last, I bought this Free People dress.  I love Free People and have been eye balling the new spring pieces at Biscuit.  I love the brand, hate the price.  This dress was a steal at $8, can’t hate that!


 

I also made the time to swing by the new thrift store in the North End.  I wasn’t sure about it at first but I did end up finding something awesome, instantly making me like the place.  Another pair of Converse sneakers!  You can’t have too many pairs, and for $1.90?  It just wouldn’t be right to leave them, actually they were $2 I was short ten cents but the woman let me have them.  They are brand new too, I’m pretty sure I found my new spring slip-ons.

 

Converse slip ons 

3 thoughts on “Night market weekend haul

Leave a Reply

