vintage consignment at Penelopes consignment clothing in halifax

Consignment Day

Today I made an appointment and headed into the consignment shop to bring in some items. While there I picked up a cheque for the last batch of clothing I consigned. If you’re like me, poor with too much clothing on your hands consignment might be a good option. I made a cool $150 for the clothing I can’t even remember dropping off and obviously don’t miss. I’ve already forgotten the things I brought in today.

The consignment shop I work with has a fantastic vintage room, and also dabbles in prom dresses.  Take a look around!

 I actually tried on this 1960’s vintage yellow number the last time I was there. It was beautiful.

  

Leave a Reply

