clothing bins at frenchys

Come Thrift With Me

I knew there was a Frenchy’s in Lower Sackville for a really long time. For some reason, I never checked it out. I can’t explain why. It doesn’t sound like me, but today that all changed and you’re coming with me!

            Does it make you want to thrift? I checked out the dresses first, nothing. Jackets, nothing. I’m trying to be super picky in my thrifting. Then I moved onto the sweaters and blouses. Just looking at the bins makes me want to go back. So many treasures! So little time.  Here are some of my favourite brands but both were shrunk in a weird way. I had to leave them behind. Sad, I know. I did walk away with this Free People sweater though, all was not lost! Sweaters are $4.50, making this FP score a real deal!   

 

2 thoughts on “Come Thrift With Me

Leave a Reply

