Creative Thrifting

Sometimes the best thrifting is right under your nose. I live in a very densely populated student neighbourhood. I hate it, but it has it’s perks. Such as moving season! Check out these thrifty finds. 

thrifted faux sheep skin coat  faux sheep skin coat  dont touch my phone asshole  thrifted snidel sweater Weird right? The price tag was free, so… I went for it. If anything, I can at least donate these items so they don’t needlessly end up in a landfill. Don’t get me started on consumerism for the sake of consumption and trash production. 

2 thoughts on “Creative Thrifting

Leave a Reply

