Consignment Store Thrift Fundraiser Event  

This weekend was my third time attending Brilliant’s second hand clothing fundraiser event. Everything at the event was $2. There were Hunter boots, Michael Kores Totes, Lululemon everything, of course that’s what people were in line for. Every year it seems to get more and more crazy, I heard people were in line at 4:30 am! That’s too much for me, I got there an hour early to stand in this line…Consignment thrift store event Consignment thrift store event Yeah, it was as cold as it looks. I thought my toes were going to freeze off! I stuck it out though and picked up some great things! Not sure it was worth it, but you can let me know. Thrifter cole haan sandals Cole Haan pink sandalsThrifted brown leather Stuart WeitzmanStuart Weitzman leather sandals Thrifted pink free purple dressFree People dress, new with tags Beige Lululemon top Lululemon topThrifted free people orange topFree People Thrifted purple free people sweaterFree People Thrifted brown leather roots purseLeather Roots bag for my mom Green leather thrifted Kenneth Cole purse Leather Kenneth Cole purse Thrifted true religion jeans True Religion jeans that don’t fit 😂

One thought on “Consignment Store Thrift Fundraiser Event  

Leave a Reply

