Come thrift with me!

My try on haul. I think I ended up taking home half of these things. the first yellow check tank is so cute but looked so terrible on me! I brought home the Anthro denim top, the blue free people top, the pink cardigan with zigzag designs, the white LLbean fleece at the end and the MinkPink dress
Then I took a second video to get a peep at the brands
A view of the shoes at frenchys from my first stop. It was a flop for me this time. Didn’t find any shoes or boots.
A little view of the clothing layout at frenchys. Anyone remember when it was all in the bins? I can’t believe I was upset when they started hanging the clothing. I could never go back to bin digging!
This curated basket of greys was cute, but I didn’t end up getting anything at this stop
A messy backseat shot of my thrift haul
This Smart Set tag gives me the nostalgia.
I didn’t get any of these, but I loved them!

Leave a comment